fbpx

FAQ

Get answers to frequently asked questions or contact us via live chat

Yes, it is free to add a listing to our directory. You will never be obligated to purchase anything. 

Great news, the number of listings you can publish is unlimited.

You can not delete reviews left by customers. Reviews serve to keep our marketplace fair and honest. However, If you have an issue with a review that is offensive, untrue or includes hate speech, contact customer support.  

All listings expire within 30 days of publication unless the listing was extended with a paid plan.

To delete a listing you must login and click “Manage Listings” from the account dashboard menu then click “Delete”. 

To logout of your account, locate the “Logout” button located on your account dashboard menu. 

If you experience trouble logging out, please delete your browser cache or try logging in using a different browser or device. 


© Copyright 2020 By Flipppit. All Rights Reserved.